Feedback from our customers is very important to us. This helps us to improve our work and make it more efficient. We are committed to solving our customers ' problems in a fair, timely and efficient manner. This Policy describes how we handle the complaints that we receive.

How to file a complaint

If you are a customer of “ELFURS” LTD, please contact us in any convenient way. Contact methods can be found in the "Contacts" section.

Acceptance of the complaint about consideration

Your complaint will be registered in our system and forwarded to a member of the “ELFURS” LTD team, who will handle your issue.

You can be sure that the employee working on the complaint is an experienced member of our team and, where appropriate, is not related to the issue that caused your complaint. It has the right to fully consider your complaint or to transfer it to an employee who has such authority.

Stages of consideration of your complaint

Step 1. The employee assigned to your complaint will confirm its receipt by the method of communication chosen by you within 5 working days.

Step 2. We will thoroughly investigate your complaint and provide you with a response or explanation. We will review your complaint and provide an opinion within 15 business days of receiving your complaint.

In some cases, when we are unable to provide you with a final response within the specified time period, we will contact you to specify the reasons, as well as to inform you of the expected time period for providing a response to the complaint on the merits.

In any case, we will provide a final response to the complaint within 35 business days of receipt.

Step 3. If you are not satisfied with the response you received, please clarify your complaint – if we have not taken into account any circumstances that you consider important.

Step 4. ELFURS LTD will provide you with a final response to your earlier complaint, confirming our conclusion on your complaint and describing our findings.

Registration of complaints

Our Policy is to keep information about each complaint received, as well as the actions are taken to address it. We retain such records for at least 3 years after the date of receipt of the complaint.

Search

Для нас очень важна обратная связь с нашими клиентами. Это помогает нам совершенствовать свою работу и делать ее более эффективной. Мы настроены на решение проблем наших клиентов справедливым, своевременным и эффективным образом. Настоящая Политика описывает порядок рассмотрения жалоб, которые мы получаем.

Как подать жалобу.

Если Вы являетесь клиентом “ELFURS” LTD, то свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом. Способы связи Вы можете найти в разделе “Контакты”.

Принятие жалобы к рассмотрению.

Ваша жалоба будет зарегистрирована в нашей системе и передана члену команды “ELFURS” LTD, который займётся рассмотрением Вашего вопроса. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что сотрудник, работающий над жалобой, является опытным членом нашей команды и, в соответствующих случаях, никак не связан с вопросом, из-за которого у Вас возникла жалоба. Он имеет право в полном объёме рассмотреть Вашу жалобу, либо передать ее сотруднику, имеющему такие полномочия.

Этапы рассмотрения Вашей жалобы.

Шаг 1. Назначенный по Вашей жалобе сотрудник подтвердит ее получение выбранным Вами способом связи в течение 5 рабочих дней.

Шаг 2. Мы проведём тщательное расследование Вашей жалобы и предоставим Вам ответ или пояснения. Мы рассмотрим Вашу жалобу и предоставим заключение в течение 15 рабочих дней с момента получения жалобы.
В отдельных случаях, когда мы не можем предоставить Вам окончательный ответ в указанный срок, мы свяжемся с Вами, чтобы указать причины, а также сообщить Вам ожидаемый срок предоставления ответа на жалобу по существу.
В любом случае мы предоставим окончательный ответ на жалобу в течение 35 рабочих дней после получения.

Шаг 3. Если полученный ответ Вас не устраивает, просим Вас уточнить жалобу – если мы не учли какие-либо обстоятельства, которые вы считаете важными.

Шаг 4. “ELFURS” LTD предоставит Вам окончательный ответ на поданную ранее жалобу, подтвердив наше заключение по Вашей жалобе и охарактеризовав наши выводы.

Регистрация жалоб.

Наша Политика предусматривает хранить запись о каждой полученной жалобе, а также о действиях по её рассмотрению. Мы сохраняем такие регистрационные записи не менее 3 лет после даты получения жалобы.
Поиск